Click on images for full size

House of Blues, Las Vegas 10/31/99 (2 CDRs)
Kick-off of 1999 tour
Recorded off Digital Satellite to Hi-Fi Video tape
Sound: A+
Time  disc1: 64:53   disc2: 45:33
Flaws: None
Kahuna's Rating:****
1) Yours is No Disgrace
2) Tiame and a Word/Homeworld
3) Perpetual Change
4) Lightning Strikes
5) The Messanger
6) Ritual Nous Sommes Du Soleil
7) And You and I
8) It Will Be a Good Day
1) Face to face
2) Awaken
3) Your Move
Iíve Seen All Good People
4) Cinema
5) Owner of a Lonely Heart
6) Roundabout
7) YES at the House of Blues

Live in Quebec 4/18/79 (1 CDR)
Great sounding 1979 concert with a tremendious setlist
Sound: A
Flaws: Slight one on song 7, sounds like a misplayed key
Kahuna's Rating:****1/2

New Haven, CT 7/24/71 (1 CDR)
Sounds a little rough on this one but still listenable
Time: 61:45
Sound: A-
Flaws: Start and end of song 6 cut
Kahuna's Rating:****1/2
No Cover Available
1) Also Sprach Zarathustra
2) Your's is no Disgrace
3) I've Seen All Good People
4) Clap/Classical Gas
5) Perpetual Change
6) It's Love
7) America


E-Mail Anytime